Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
MAY
24
Wednesday, 24 May 2017   5:10pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
MAY
29
Monday, 29 May 2017   6pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
MAY
31
Wednesday, 31 May 2017   5:10pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
5
Monday, 05 June 2017   6pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
7
Wednesday, 07 June 2017   5:10pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
12
Monday, 12 June 2017   6pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
14
Wednesday, 14 June 2017   5:10pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
19
Monday, 19 June 2017   6pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
21
Wednesday, 21 June 2017   5:10pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
26
Monday, 26 June 2017   6pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Yoga at Heritage Hill
JUN
28
Wednesday, 28 June 2017   5:10pm
Join yogi Jo Odessa and enjoy a evening yoga class amidst the tranquil surroundings of Heritage Hill...

Find an Event