Skip to Content
OCT
3

Mindfulness Meditation Volunteer Training

Mindfulness Meditation Volunteer Training

The general public is invited to attend this weekly half hour meditation session. The meditation is based mainly on scientific, engineering and medical concepts and designed for volunteers of multifaith.

Everyone is welcome to attend the meditation session anytime without any bookings.

This deep meditation session is available throughout the whole year.  

For more information contact Chuentat Kang via SMS on 0405 421 706 or email chuentat@hotmail.com.

 

Location: Dandenong Hospital Sacred Space, 135 David Street, Dandenong

Event Summary
Everyone is welcome to come along, relax and learn some very simple techniques on how to achieve inner peace with this engineering based meditation training for volunteers of any multifaith...

Free event, but needs to be attended on a regular concurrent basis
No bookings required
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
2:30pm - 3pm

Additional Event Dates
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 2:30pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 2:30pm


Add to Calendar Print Event

Find an Event