Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
SEP
21
Thursday, 21 September 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
SEP
28
Thursday, 28 September 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
OCT
5
Thursday, 05 October 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
OCT
12
Thursday, 12 October 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
OCT
19
Thursday, 19 October 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
OCT
26
Thursday, 26 October 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
NOV
2
Thursday, 02 November 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
NOV
9
Thursday, 09 November 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
NOV
16
Thursday, 16 November 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
NOV
23
Thursday, 23 November 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
NOV
30
Thursday, 30 November 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
DEC
7
Thursday, 07 December 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.
Event Item
Multicultural Womens Sewing Group
DEC
14
Thursday, 14 December 2017   9am
Learn how to hand sew, use a sewing machine, embroider and other crafts.

Find an Event