Skip to Content
SEP
26

Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival

Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival

As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival come along to the Greater Dandenong Libraries to enjoy a variety of fabulous shows.

The Springvale Library will have an incubator in residence where children can observe chickens hatching and Just Hatched chicks

Date: Monday 25 September - Friday 6 October
Time: Library opening hours
Ages: All ages
Cost: Free activity
Bookings: No bookings required
Contact: For more information phone 1300 630 920 or see library staff
Disabled access: Yes

Location: Springvale Library, 411 Springvale Road, Springvale

 

Read more information about Children's Festival events and activities 

Greater Dandenong Children's Festival 2017

Event Summary
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...

Free activity
No bookings required
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
9am - 9pm

Additional Event Dates
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 9am
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 9am
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 9am
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 9am
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 10am
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 12pm
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 9am
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 9am
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 9am
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 9am
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 9am


Add to Calendar Print Event

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
SEP
25
Monday, 25 September 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
SEP
27
Wednesday, 27 September 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
SEP
28
Thursday, 28 September 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
SEP
29
Friday, 29 September 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
SEP
30
Saturday, 30 September 2017   10am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
OCT
1
Sunday, 01 October 2017   12pm
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
OCT
2
Monday, 02 October 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
OCT
3
Tuesday, 03 October 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
OCT
4
Wednesday, 04 October 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
OCT
5
Thursday, 05 October 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...
Event Item
Chicken Hatching - Children's Festival
OCT
6
Friday, 06 October 2017   9am
As part of Greater Dandenong's Children's Festival, come along to Springvale Library and have a observe the incubator in residence...

Find an Event