Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
FEB
23
Friday, 23 February 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
FEB
27
Tuesday, 27 February 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
FEB
28
Wednesday, 28 February 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
1
Thursday, 01 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
2
Friday, 02 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
6
Tuesday, 06 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
7
Wednesday, 07 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
8
Thursday, 08 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
9
Friday, 09 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
13
Tuesday, 13 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
14
Wednesday, 14 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
15
Thursday, 15 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
16
Friday, 16 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
20
Tuesday, 20 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
21
Wednesday, 21 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
22
Thursday, 22 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
23
Friday, 23 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
27
Tuesday, 27 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
28
Wednesday, 28 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
29
Thursday, 29 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
MAR
30
Friday, 30 March 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
3
Tuesday, 03 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
4
Wednesday, 04 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
5
Thursday, 05 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
6
Friday, 06 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
10
Tuesday, 10 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
11
Wednesday, 11 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
12
Thursday, 12 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Artist in Residence Showcase
APR
13
Friday, 13 April 2018   10am
An exhibition demonstrating the variety of ideas explored by artists in the Artist in Residence program...
Event Item
Heritage Hill Open Day
APR
15
Sunday, 15 April 2018   11am
Heritage Hill Open Day

Find an Event