Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
MAY
28
Tuesday, 28 May 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUN
4
Tuesday, 04 June 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUN
11
Tuesday, 11 June 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUN
18
Tuesday, 18 June 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUN
25
Tuesday, 25 June 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUL
2
Tuesday, 02 July 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUL
9
Tuesday, 09 July 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUL
16
Tuesday, 16 July 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUL
23
Tuesday, 23 July 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
JUL
30
Tuesday, 30 July 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
AUG
6
Tuesday, 06 August 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
AUG
13
Tuesday, 13 August 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
AUG
20
Tuesday, 20 August 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
AUG
27
Tuesday, 27 August 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
SEP
3
Tuesday, 03 September 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
SEP
10
Tuesday, 10 September 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
SEP
17
Tuesday, 17 September 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
SEP
24
Tuesday, 24 September 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
OCT
1
Tuesday, 01 October 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
OCT
8
Tuesday, 08 October 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
OCT
15
Tuesday, 15 October 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
OCT
22
Tuesday, 22 October 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
OCT
29
Tuesday, 29 October 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
NOV
5
Tuesday, 05 November 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
NOV
12
Tuesday, 12 November 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
NOV
19
Tuesday, 19 November 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
NOV
26
Tuesday, 26 November 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
DEC
3
Tuesday, 03 December 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...
Event Item
Social Tennis for Seniors
DEC
10
Tuesday, 10 December 2019   9am
Come and join us at Burden Park Tennis Club, every Tuesday, for a weekly seniors social tennis session...

Find an Event