Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Open Art Studio
FEB
22
Friday, 22 February 2019   10:30am
Come along every Friday to Heritage Hill and meet with like-minded people to create your own arts project...
Event Item
Kokedamas
FEB
26
Tuesday, 26 February 2019   7pm
Come along and practice the Japanese art of binding plants into mini hanging works of art...
Event Item
Life Drawing
FEB
27
Wednesday, 27 February 2019   6:30pm
Learn the techniques to draw with an emphasis on how the body is formed using a variety of materials at this weekly class at Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Open Art Studio
MAR
1
Friday, 01 March 2019   10:30am
Come along every Friday to Heritage Hill and meet with like-minded people to create your own arts project...
Event Item
Macrame
MAR
5
Tuesday, 05 March 2019   7pm
Come along and create your own macramé wall hanging...
Event Item
Life Drawing
MAR
6
Wednesday, 06 March 2019   6:30pm
Learn the techniques to draw with an emphasis on how the body is formed using a variety of materials at this weekly class at Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Open Art Studio
MAR
8
Friday, 08 March 2019   10:30am
Come along every Friday to Heritage Hill and meet with like-minded people to create your own arts project...
Event Item
Life Drawing
MAR
13
Wednesday, 13 March 2019   6:30pm
Learn the techniques to draw with an emphasis on how the body is formed using a variety of materials at this weekly class at Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Open Art Studio
MAR
15
Friday, 15 March 2019   10:30am
Come along every Friday to Heritage Hill and meet with like-minded people to create your own arts project...
Event Item
Life Drawing
MAR
20
Wednesday, 20 March 2019   6:30pm
Learn the techniques to draw with an emphasis on how the body is formed using a variety of materials at this weekly class at Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Open Art Studio
MAR
22
Friday, 22 March 2019   10:30am
Come along every Friday to Heritage Hill and meet with like-minded people to create your own arts project...
Event Item
Life Drawing
MAR
27
Wednesday, 27 March 2019   6:30pm
Learn the techniques to draw with an emphasis on how the body is formed using a variety of materials at this weekly class at Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Open Art Studio
MAR
29
Friday, 29 March 2019   10:30am
Come along every Friday to Heritage Hill and meet with like-minded people to create your own arts project...
Event Item
Life Drawing
APR
3
Wednesday, 03 April 2019   6:30pm
Learn the techniques to draw with an emphasis on how the body is formed using a variety of materials at this weekly class at Heritage Hill...
Event Item
Open Art Studio
APR
5
Friday, 05 April 2019   10:30am
Come along every Friday to Heritage Hill and meet with like-minded people to create your own arts project...

Find an Event