Skip to Content

Councillors

Current Councillors

Lightwood Ward

Cr Youhorn Chea
Mobile: 0417 320 645
Email: youhorn.chea@cgd.vic.gov.au

Cr Sean O'Reilly 
Mobile: 0422 523 258
Email: sean.oreilly@cgd.vic.gov.au

Cr Loi Truong
Mobile: 0466 004 618
Email: loi.truong@cgd.vic.gov.au

Paperback Ward

Cr Peter Brown
Mobile: 0468 584 837
Email: peter.brown@cgd.vic.gov.au

Cr Tim Dark
Mobile: 0466 403 914
Email: tim.dark@cgd.vic.gov.au

Cr Sophaneth (Sophie) Tan
Mobile: 0466 793 727
Email: Sophie.Tan@cgd.vic.gov.au  

Red Gum Ward

Cr Matthew Kirwan
Mobile: 0403 072 295 
Email: matthew.kirwan@cgd.vic.gov.au

Cr Angela Long
Mobile: 0466 004 616
Email: angela.long@cgd.vic.gov.au

Cr Jim Memneti
Mobile: 0434 560 239
Email: jim.memeti@cgd.vic.gov.au

Silverleaf Ward

Cr Zaynoun Melhem
Mobile: 0466 518 082
Email: zaynoun.melhem@cgd.vic.gov.au

Cr Maria Sampey
Mobile: 0438 800 027
Email: maria.sampey@cgd.vic.gov.au