Skip to Content
APR
14

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Council meetings are held twice each month and are open to the public.

Meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at the Dandenong Civic Centre in central Dandenong and commence at 7pm (unless otherwise advised). 

Council meetings are open to the public. That said, we encourage viewing meetings either live in Harmony Square (with plenty of room for social distancing) or via our 
webcast

 

Location: Dandenong Civic Centre at 225 Lonsdale Street, Dandenong


Helpful information:

More information on council meetings

Guide to Council meetings (PDF - 960KB)

Ask a question at a Council meeting

View Council meetings live 

Event Summary
Council meetings are held twice each month and the public are welcome to submit questions, attend a meeting or view online...

All welcome
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
7pm

Additional Event Dates
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 7pm
Mon, 11 May 2020 7pm
Mon, 25 May 2020 7pm
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 7pm
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 7pm
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 7pm
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 7pm
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 7pm
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 7pm
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 7pm
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 7pm
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 7pm
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 6pm
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 7pm
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 7pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 7pm


Add to Calendar Print Event

Find an Event