Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun Launch Event
FEB
29
Saturday, 29 February 2020   8am
Join us to launch Parkrun in Dandenong...
Event Item
This Girl Can Drop In Touch Football
MAR
2
Monday, 02 March 2020   4pm
Learn Touch Football is a fun and support environment. Lets get active together!
Event Item
This Girl Can Social Soccer
MAR
3
Tuesday, 03 March 2020   4pm
Calling all females to join the fun of free social soccer...
Event Item
IntroSwim 2020
MAR
3
Tuesday, 03 March 2020   4:30pm
IntroSwim is an eight-week swimming skills and water safety program for young people aged 12-18 years...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAR
7
Saturday, 07 March 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
This Girl Can Social Soccer
MAR
10
Tuesday, 10 March 2020   4pm
Calling all females to join the fun of free social soccer...
Event Item
IntroSwim 2020
MAR
10
Tuesday, 10 March 2020   4:30pm
IntroSwim is an eight-week swimming skills and water safety program for young people aged 12-18 years...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAR
14
Saturday, 14 March 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
This Girl Can Drop In Touch Football
MAR
16
Monday, 16 March 2020   4pm
Learn Touch Football is a fun and support environment. Lets get active together!
Event Item
This Girl Can Social Soccer
MAR
17
Tuesday, 17 March 2020   4pm
Calling all females to join the fun of free social soccer...
Event Item
IntroSwim 2020
MAR
17
Tuesday, 17 March 2020   4:30pm
IntroSwim is an eight-week swimming skills and water safety program for young people aged 12-18 years...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAR
21
Saturday, 21 March 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
This Girl Can Drop In Touch Football
MAR
23
Monday, 23 March 2020   4pm
Learn Touch Football is a fun and support environment. Lets get active together!
Event Item
This Girl Can Social Soccer
MAR
24
Tuesday, 24 March 2020   4pm
Calling all females to join the fun of free social soccer...
Event Item
IntroSwim 2020
MAR
24
Tuesday, 24 March 2020   4:30pm
IntroSwim is an eight-week swimming skills and water safety program for young people aged 12-18 years...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAR
28
Saturday, 28 March 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Keysborough's Big Picnic
MAR
29
Sunday, 29 March 2020   11am
You’re invited to join Keyborough's Big Picnic to have a fun time outdoors with family and friends in Wachter Reserve on Sunday 29 March...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
APR
4
Saturday, 04 April 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
APR
11
Saturday, 11 April 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
APR
18
Saturday, 18 April 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
APR
25
Saturday, 25 April 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAY
2
Saturday, 02 May 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAY
9
Saturday, 09 May 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAY
16
Saturday, 16 May 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAY
23
Saturday, 23 May 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
MAY
30
Saturday, 30 May 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUN
6
Saturday, 06 June 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUN
13
Saturday, 13 June 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUN
20
Saturday, 20 June 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUN
27
Saturday, 27 June 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUL
4
Saturday, 04 July 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUL
11
Saturday, 11 July 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUL
18
Saturday, 18 July 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JUL
25
Saturday, 25 July 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
AUG
1
Saturday, 01 August 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
AUG
8
Saturday, 08 August 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
AUG
15
Saturday, 15 August 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
AUG
22
Saturday, 22 August 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
AUG
29
Saturday, 29 August 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
SEP
5
Saturday, 05 September 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
SEP
12
Saturday, 12 September 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
SEP
19
Saturday, 19 September 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
SEP
26
Saturday, 26 September 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
OCT
3
Saturday, 03 October 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
OCT
10
Saturday, 10 October 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
OCT
17
Saturday, 17 October 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
OCT
24
Saturday, 24 October 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
OCT
31
Saturday, 31 October 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
NOV
7
Saturday, 07 November 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
NOV
14
Saturday, 14 November 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
NOV
21
Saturday, 21 November 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
NOV
28
Saturday, 28 November 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
DEC
5
Saturday, 05 December 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
DEC
12
Saturday, 12 December 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
DEC
19
Saturday, 19 December 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
DEC
26
Saturday, 26 December 2020   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JAN
2
Saturday, 02 January 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JAN
9
Saturday, 09 January 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JAN
16
Saturday, 16 January 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JAN
23
Saturday, 23 January 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
JAN
30
Saturday, 30 January 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
FEB
6
Saturday, 06 February 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
FEB
13
Saturday, 13 February 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
FEB
20
Saturday, 20 February 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...
Event Item
Dandenong Parkrun
FEB
27
Saturday, 27 February 2021   8am
Join this free weekly 5km run in beautiful Dandenong Park...

Find an Event