Skip to Content
MAY
26

Combined Probus Club of Waverley Gardens

Combined Probus Club of Waverley Gardens

The Combined Probus Club of Waverley Gardens Inc, meets on the last Tuesday of each month except December.

This is a non-profit club open for retired and semi-retired people.

Members can also participate in various groups or activities including garden, cards, cinema, theatre or the coffee and chat mornings.

Various guest speakers are invited to talk on relevant topics.

New members welcome.

For more information contact Don Lambie on 9560 6046.

 

Location: Southern Community Centre, Southern Reserve, 27 Rupert Drive, Mulgrave

Event Summary
Join the Combined Probus Club of Waverley Gardens Inc. meetings on the last Tuesday of each month (except December) for support and socialisation...

All welcome
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
9:45am - 12pm

Additional Event Dates
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 9:45am
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 9:45am
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 9:45am
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 9:45am
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 9:45am
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 9:45am
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 9:45am
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 9:45am
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 9:45am


Add to Calendar Print Event

Find an Event